Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros are an American indie folk band formed in Los Angeles, California in 2007. Led by lead vocalist Alex Ebert, the group features a revolving lineup of up to 12 people.
Record label: Rough Trade Records
Origin: Los Angeles, California, United States
Albums: Up from Below, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Here
Members: Alex Ebert, Jade Castrinos, Nora Kirkpatrick, More
Awards: Grammy Award for Best Music Film


Deliberations on a Life's Journey.